Thanks to the theme creator

Posted: 14/02/2012 in Filosofi

I was looking for an elegant, yet simple theme for my blog when I found my current theme in the «new themes» section. It’s called The Frances Wright theme. I’m very pleased with it. The support is also great. The theme’s webpage has its own forum, where you can get help if you want to edit it. I edited the font size of the posts, headings and menus. Other than that, it’s original. You can download the theme and read more about it here.
Thanks, Nikki!

If you want to know about Frances Wright, please read the Wikipedia article.

Francis Wright

Legg igjen en kommentar

