Regrets people make on their deathbed

Posted: 11/01/2012 in Filosofi

A friend of mine posted this on Facebook, and I think it’s quite interesting so I decided to put it here on my blog. I think there are many similarities to being chronically ill and be on the deathbed. And if you have the health to do whatever you want, you can get far in life. My biggest regret, though I’m not on deathbed, is that I blindly trusted doctors and the pharmaceutical industry – and the dentists. Medicine can be fatal, and so can mercury in teeth fillings.

Anyway, here’s the article:
Nurse reveals the top 5 regrets people make on their deathbed

Legg igjen en kommentar

