Home made leather arrow quiver

Posted: 11/09/2011 in Filosofi
Tags: , , ,

My «mother-in-law» (my boyfriend’s mother, we’re not married – yet) gave me an leather pouffe. The leather was rather rotten, but I managed to get some leather pieces out of it that could be used, so I started to sew a quiver for my arrows.


My boyfriend liked it so  much that I decided to give it to him, as he’s a great archer. I thought about making some decoration on it, but it stinks so much when burning into leather, and the leather is so dark, that I skipped it. I’ve never tried carving leather, so I have no idea how people do it.

......................................................................
.   o    o /  _ o        __|     /     |__         o _   o /   o   .
.  /|    |     /   __o   o    |    o/     o/__   /     |    /|  .
.  /    /    |   /) |    (   /o  / )    |   (  / |   /    /   .
. ................................................................... .

Legg igjen en kommentar

